Senior Leadership Team

Click on images for bios and team members

Susan Place Everhart
Chief Executive Officer

Tony Dogbe

Executive Director

Kwasi Kufour
Director of Finance & Administration

James Ayando

Director of Programmes

Hannah Young
Director of Fundraising & Communications

Michael Klutse

Senior Learning Manager

Margaret Brew-Ward
Senior Advocacy & Policy Engagement Manager